Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P H

P H

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P H
"great service!"
Profile photo of Josie Klimek

Josie Klimek

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Klimek
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Joanna Para

Joanna Para

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Para
"Incredible agency with an owner and staff who are both friendly and accommodating. Their exceptional customer service is truly outstanding. Angelika Kipta's State Farm Insurance effectively manages our personal and business insurance requirements in both Illinois and Indiana, and we are thoroughly satisfied with their service. Their rates are very competitive compared to other agencies. Angelika consistently goes above and beyond to ensure her clients have the right coverage and benefit from any available discounts."
Profile photo of José Luis Flores

José Luis Flores

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Flores
"I've been with this State Farm Agency for 6 years and their customer service is exceptional. They follow up promptly, follow through thoroughly, and are always polite over the phone. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and care."
Profile photo of Jacek Cebrat

Jacek Cebrat

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacek Cebrat
"Recommend this agency a lot. Professional service and great rates."
Profile photo of Valarie Williamson

Valarie Williamson

March 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Valarie Williamson
"Spoke with a helpful young lady, MS April who answered all of my questions with no hesitation. The experience was fantastic. Thanks again April."
Profile photo of Ewelina Malek

Ewelina Malek

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ewelina Malek
"Fast and wonderful service! Ania walked me through everything I needed to complete and explained everything very well. I had pleasure to work with this agency for years now and they never dissapoint. thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of stephanie Perez

stephanie Perez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Perez
"Great fast service from April!"
Profile photo of Ryszard Chudoba

Ryszard Chudoba

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryszard Chudoba
"Thank you for your service ,highly recommended compny!"
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"This office is very helpful with all my insurance needs. April is very attentive and helped answered all of my questions quickly. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kasia Drazek

Kasia Drazek

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasia Drazek
"I have been with State Farm for over five years and had excellent service. Anna M. Takes care of all my personal and business accounts up to my satisfaction. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jan Jarzabek

Jan Jarzabek

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Jarzabek
"Always gives a kind service to customers and has good prices!"
Profile photo of Maria Nowobilska

Maria Nowobilska

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nowobilska
"Bardzo mila obsługa, polecam bardzo te agencje!!"
Profile photo of Roman Stafinski

Roman Stafinski

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Stafinski
"Always nice and professional service."
Profile photo of ANGELICA GONZALEZ

ANGELICA GONZALEZ

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELICA GONZALEZ
"I had a good first-time experience at this office."
Profile photo of biala szczala

biala szczala

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by biala szczala
"Good service"
Profile photo of marcin dudek

marcin dudek

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcin dudek
"April was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jonitia Epison

Jonitia Epison

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonitia Epison
"I have been with Angelika Kipta State Farm Insurance provider for awhile. I continue to be satisfied with services rendered and interactions with staff. Today I spoke with April Baar, Insurance Account representative. She was patient and helpful while providing the assistance requested."
Profile photo of Margaret Wojdyla

Margaret Wojdyla

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Wojdyla
"Anna from Kipta State Farm provided exceptional service, offered detailing quotes and opinions to fit our specific needed. Very friendly, professional, answered all of my questions. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Marzena Skupien

Marzena Skupien

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marzena Skupien
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Anna Tylka

Anna Tylka

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tylka
""I have worked with Anna Mendoza at The Angelika Kipta Agency for many years. Ania is responsive, knowledgable and above all personable and always made me feel as though I was her her only client." Highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Stanislaw Zachara

Stanislaw Zachara

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanislaw Zachara
"Bardzo dobra agencja"
Profile photo of szalo75 xxx

szalo75 xxx

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by szalo75 xxx
"Very professional and friendly staff Strongly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Agnieszka Jaskiewicz

Agnieszka Jaskiewicz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agnieszka Jaskiewicz
"Wonderful customer service. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Sue

Sue

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue
"Everyone at the Kipta Agency is so nice & helpful. Thank you ladies for your professionalism and always being there when I need some assistance!"